Summer Adventures- Lake Time,sunsets, camping, and fishing

We have already completed a few things on our amazing Summer 2016 Bucket List! WOW!! There are 2 types of people in this world; Lake People and Pool People. We are definitely LAKE PEOPLE!! Don’t get me wrong, I like any type of water, but I really LOVE the lake!! I could spend my whole life at the lake!
image

We do a lot of camping all over the place, but our favorite place is the Belle Starr Recreational Area at Lake Eufaula! It is beautiful, the bathrooms and showers are clean, there is a stunning view from every single RV spot! It is AMAZING!
image

We went fishing, and really didn’t catch much of anything by the campsite, so we went to our secret fishing spot and caught a few little Crappie but hey, it was something (and kept Iz entertained)!

image

imageimage

We also got to watch the most beautiful sunset while we were fishing one day! It was magnificent!
image

image

What is your favorite place to camp in Oklahoma? Have you done any camping yet? Drop a comment and let me know what you think!

Like what you read??? SUBSCRIBE, comment, and share with EVERYONE!!

New Logo

