SUMMER 2016 BUCKET LIST!

Summer is here! Sunshine and heat means playing in the lake and pool!

So, everyone knows how much I love my bucket lists!! The Summer Bucket List is by far my favorite though!! I thought I would share it with all of you! I also have a cute printable version available for download at the bottom of the page! Check out my “SBL” journey in the links on this page!!!

Summer 2016 Bucket List.jpg

  • Go to the lake
  • Visit the Farmer’s Market
  • Roast Marshmellows
  • Go Camping
  • Tye Die Shirts
  • Go on Road Trips
  • Outdoor Movies
  • Catch Fireflies
  • Make Homemade Lemonade
  • Play with Sidewalk Chalk
  • Go to a Water Park
  • Watch Fireworks
  • Ride on a water slide
  • Have a BBQ
  • Make Rootbeer Floats
  • Eat Snowcones
  • Watch a sunrise
  • Watch a Sunset
  • Go to a Festival
  • Go on a Picnic
  • Go fishing
  • Go to an Outdoor Concert
  • Wash our car (with waterhose)
  • Go stargazing
  • Go to the movies
  • Eat at a food truck
  • Go to a beach
  • Make a huge slip and slide
  • Go to a Rodeo
  • Make memories!!

Download Button

I hope ya’ll have an amazing summer! What would you add to your family bucket list??

Like what you just read?? SUBSCRIBE, comment, share this with EVERYONE!!!

New Logo

