Stocking up for baby: Bath and Body Works

I hope everyone had a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! I can’t believe 2014 is almost over! WOW, where did the time go? I am in my 3rd trimester now and am hardcore nesting. Not just your normal kind of nesting. No, like ripping up and redoing the floors in each room and scrubbing the bathtub with a toothbrush kind of nesting. I have decided to take what little energy I have left and work on stocking up on supplies for the house and the baby. I am also taking advantage of the after Christmas sales at each store! I am starting with Bath and Body Works and will work my way around to the other stores.

Bath and Body Works

  • PocketBac Hand Sanitizers: 5 for $5: These are amazing for a million different reasons! 1. They go great in my purse, diaper bag, my daughter’s backpack, everywhere. 2. They are $1 each and make great baby shower favors and prizes! 3. They make great nurse gifts!
  • Foaming Hand Soap: $3 each: I was given some of these as a Christmas gift and fell in love (as did my hubby). These also have a million reasons to buy them! I can use them at the house and the hospital for people to wash their hands before cuddling our sweet boy. We use them a lot at the house and I won’t want to go out to buy soap if we run out with the increased traffic in our house. They also make good game prizes for the baby shower.
  • Lotion: Up to 65% off: These are great for moisturizing after all the hand washing! They have some scents as low as $3 each.

 

Thanks for reading!! If you like what you read, please subscribe! Feel free to leave friendly comments, as I love to hear what my readers have to say!!!

Have a great day!!

Logo-1

