Exciting News/ New Series of Posts!!

So, I haven’t posted in 500 years because I have some crazy exciting news! Besides getting a new job, being tied up with the studio and taking care of my Izzy bug, I AM PREGNANT with a little boy! Tatum Michael is due March 23, 2015. I have had a few difficulties in my pregnancy causing me to be bed ridden and half the time knocked out from medication! I am doing so much better now!!

Ok, so now onto my new series! As many of you know, Christmas is now 42 days away and that means Christmas Shopping season has begun! Now, I have A TON of family to buy for this year and a small budget. This awesome series is going to be all about Christmas shopping, ideas, deals, and steals to make this the Most Memorable Christmas Ever! I am so excited to get started shopping and hope to give some amazing ideas for frugal gifts!!

 

VIEW PART 1: THE BEST CHRISTMAS EVER- CHRISTMAS SHOPPING- MAKING YOUR LIST

