Oops…

So apparently I don’t know how to post on my blog from my phone and have been just exiting off before it can save! Lol! Ok so, I am going to try to sum it up! I found a new store in Norman (they have them all over though) called Versona! It looks like a super upscale boutique that would cost you a ton of money, but I was totally wrong! Their clothes are really cheap! They have incredible jewelry and put it on clearance for like $5.99 and their shirts are normally around the $20 for all the cute boutique styles you can find on pinterest! I am so obsessed that I go there on a weekly basis! I am going to start posting outfits and where I got them starting next week hopefully. I usually get a lot of my stuff at Ross or TJ Maxx, but they might not have the same stuff at your location (which sucks). I will post brands and you can look up the brand to find something similar though! Another wonderful thing I have found is a popular trend sweeping the south, bullet jewelry! These are shotgun shell necklaces, 9mm bullet earrings, etc… there is an amazing company in Oklahoma that makes these and they are amazing and cheap too! Visit their website http://www.bulletcasingcrafts.com. Stay chic everyone!!

