Free Samples?? No Way!!

So one of my friends told me about these 2 awesome sites that give you free samples to try and you give them feedback! I thought yeah, right. There has to be a catch; they make you pay for shipping or something… NO. You get it TOTALLY FREE!!!

One of the sites bzzagent.com just sent me 6 Green Mountain K-Cups for my Keurig to try FOR FREE! No Shipping, no nothing. This is my 3rd or 4th time to get samples from them!

I thought this coffee was ok. It was a little weak in my opinion and I prefer the Donut Shop K-Cups to this one. I like a stronger, medium roast coffee. It was not a bad coffee, it was just not good enough for me to go out and buy 200 k-cups of it. My husband loved this coffee though. I do like that they are helping coffee-farming communities improve their way of life, but that is just not enough for me to want to drink this coffee every morning.

