My Top 5 Must Haves for March 2013

Wow! What a month February was. With Izzy turning 5 and her birthday party, I am totally wiped out. I am super excited that the first day of spring is March 20th. Here in Oklahoma, spring is about every other day (lol). With warmer weather just around the corner, It is time to update my wardrobe with some brighter colors.

1. Chambray Shirts– I bought a chambray (denim) shirt that has a lace back. I wear that thing everywhere with everything. I wear it with jeans, colored skinnies, leggings, over dresses, over skirts, with scarves,  everything! LITERALLY! If you do not own a chambray shirt, GO BUY ONE… NOWWWWW…. You will wonder how you ever dressed without one!

Life In Progress™ Chambray Shirt #denim

2. Colored Skinny Jeans- I love these! They come in a million colors! For spring, I like to choose pastel colors rather than super bright, but that is just me. A spring color I am in love with is Mint. It is such a pretty color and looks great on virtually any skin tone.

The Gift of Color - L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans #Walmart

3. Mint Colored Purse- Once again, I am Absolutely in love with Mint.

Mint purse

4. Something Green- St. Patty’s Day is March 17th! Wear your green, or get pinched…

"St. Paddy's Day Outfit"

5. A Spring Dress- Get a pretty spring dress for Easter! Easter is March 31st this year. I like to look for “Easter-wear” I can wear all spring and summer. I choose a light dress and a cardigan to go over it!

"spring fling" by sherlynd ❤ liked on Polyvore


Here it is folks! My top 5 for March 2013!

